deutsch english

Content of our online offering

RECON Management GmbH & Co. KG provides no guarantee of the quality of the information provided here, and cannot guarantee that it is up-to-date, correct, or complete. All liability claims against RECON Management GmbH & Co. KG regarding direct, indirect or consequential damage of a pecuniary or non-pecuniary nature, caused by the use or non-use of the information provided, or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded, insofar as there is no demonstrable fault of a deliberate or grossly negligent nature on the part of RECON Management GmbH & Co. KG.

All offers are subject to change and non-binding. RECON Management GmbH & Co. KG expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, or delete part of all of its Internet presence without prior notice, or to cease publication on a temporary or permanent basis.

While every care is taken to check the content of external links, RECON Management GmbH & Co. KG accepts no liability for such content. The content of linked pages remains the exclusive responsibility of the site operators.

Legal force of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is part of the online offering of RECON Management GmbH & Co. KG. If parts of this text or individual formulations do not comply with, no longer comply with, or do not entirely comply with the valid legal regulations, this will not affect the content or validity of the remaining parts of the text (severability clause).

deutsch english

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes


Die RECON CAPITA GmbH & Co. KG bzw. die RECON LIVING GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die RECON CAPITA GmbH & Co. KG bzw. die RECON LIVING GmbH & Co. KG, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der RECON CAPITA GmbH & Co. KG bzw. der RECON LIVING GmbH & Co. KG kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die RECON CAPITA GmbH & Co. KG bzw. die RECON LIVING GmbH & Co. KG behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder den gesamten Internetauftritt ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt die RECON CAPITA GmbH & Co. KG bzw. die RECON LIVING GmbH & Co. KG keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses


Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes der RECON CAPITA GmbH & Co. KG bzw. der RECON LIVING GmbH & Co. KG zu betrachten. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt (Salvatorische Klausel).